حدد صفحة

يمكن لـ Royal 4 Systems تحديث سلسلة الإمداد الخاصة بك بالكامل من خلال حلول البرمجيات الرائدة في الصناعة لدينا مثل 3PL والإطارات والأغذية والمشروبات وتجارة التجزئة والتجارة الإلكترونية والمزيد

حلول برمجيات إدارة سلسلة الإمداد العالمية

^

تبسيط العمليات الخاصة بك لتلبية كميات كبيرة

^

مقياس بسهولة إلى جميع المواقع الخاصة بك

^

إدارة المحاسبة لأقسام متعددة

^

استيعاب الطلبات الخاصة للحصول على المعلومات

^

أداء في المجمدات ومناطق البضائع الجافة في وقت واحد

^

الوفاء بسرعة احتياجات العملاء المحددة

^

تحسين دقة المخزون ، وزيادة الإنتاجية

^

أضف التخصيص الذي يلبي الاحتياجات المحددة لشركتك.

^

4 واجهات Royal لتقنية عملك الحالية

^

WISE يحسن الاستلام والخروج والانتقاء والتسليم

^

يمكن للعميل عرض المخزون الخاص به عبر الإنترنت باستخدام eWISE

^

حلول قائمة على السحابة كاملة

^

دعم موثوق به على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع يمكنك الاعتماد عليه!

^

التهم الخبرة! لقد غطيت موظفينا المخضرمين ، بعضهم مع أكثر من 35 عامًا في Royal 4

وايز لإدارة المستودعات

خبراء نظام إدارة المستودعات (WISE) هو جوهر حل سلسلة التوريد لإدارة المستودعات لدينا. وايز نظام إدارة المستودعات يحسن العمليات ويقلل التكاليف ويزيد الإنتاجية.

وايز لحلول الشحن

لدينا وحدة الشحن متعدد الناقل ، الحكمة ، وأنظمة رويال 4 لدينا نظام إدارة النقل هي طرق أكثر فعالية لإدارة وفاء الخارج الشحن والنقل.

نظام إدارة المشتريات

رويال 4 سيستمز تخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP) اكتمال إدارة الأمدادات حل مع المالية والتوزيع والتصنيع والتخطيط وإدارة المخزون ، وإعداد التقارير.

قصص نجاح

البرنامج العالمي لإدارة سلسلة التوريد

توفير الحلول اللوجستية القائمة على التكنولوجيا بما في ذلك البرمجيات والخدمات والأجهزة للعمليات متعددة الجنسيات منذ عام 1984.

سميث للبصريات تعمل مباشرة مع Royal 4 WISE
وايز + أرض اللوجستية
Clark Tyre تختار نظام Royal 4 Systems WISE

بعض الصناعات التي نخدمها

رويال 4 قادة حكيم

تشعر Royal 4 أن هؤلاء الأفراد يستحقون تقديرا خاصا لكونهم شركاء كبار ، وبالتالي يشرفنا أن نحثهم على الانضمام إلى تحالف النخبة لدينا المعروف باسم "قادة الحكمة".

مهمتنا

لتوجيه جهود الشركة لتوفير مسؤولة ، أخلاقية
سلوك العمل وإدارة سلوك العمل لتحقيق و
الحفاظ على الامتثال
مع جميع اللوائح المعمول بها والسياسات لجميع جوانب Royal 4's
الأعمال التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

R4 مكرس لتحسين الحالة الكلية لسلسلة التوريد.
التفوق التشغيلي إلزامي ونحن نسعى لضمان
جميع المشاريع هي المخطط بعناية وتنفيذها بأمانة.

تعليق مع خدمة العملاء

بصفتنا موردي برامج إدارة سلسلة الإمداد بالخدمة الكاملة ، نقدم برنامج دعم كامل مصمم للإجابة على أسئلتك ومساعدتك في حل أي مشاكل قد تواجهها.

التزام طويل الأجل بالشراكة

عندما ندخل في علاقة جديدة ، فإننا نعتبرها شراكة طويلة الأجل ونحن ملتزمون بمساعدتك على النجاح - نجاحك هو نجاحنا

في الوقت المحدد / على مشاريع الميزانية

سواء كانت عملية التصنيع الخاصة بك تحتاج إلى WMS للإطارات أو تحتاج أعمال النسيج الخاصة بك إلى برنامج شحن ، فنحن نعرف من سنوات التعاون والشراكة بالضبط ما هي متطلبات عملائنا. نحن نسعى جاهدين للوفاء بهذه المتطلبات في كل جانب من جوانب أعمالهم

أعلى أخلاقيات العمل

سنكون معروفين بشغفنا بالمعايير العالية واحترامنا للتنوع والتزامنا بإنشاء شراكة قوية مع كل عميل

رويال 4 جوال جاهز

WISE التليفون المحمول by Royal 4 Systems هو أحد حلول المستودعات التي تعمل على الاستفادة من أحدث تقنيات الخلايا لتحسين الكفاءة في المستودعات التي لا تمتلك / تحتاج إلى قدرات RF. تكمل الوظيفة تقنية تعتمد على متطلبات الأعمال المتغيرة باستمرار. WISE التليفون المحمول لا يحتوي على جميع الوظائف المطلوبة لحل تحديات المستودعات الحالية فحسب ، بل يمكّنك أيضًا من تكوين العمليات التجارية بسرعة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة لتلبية المتطلبات المتغيرة باستمرار.

اجمع بين المحمول مع الترددات اللاسلكية داخل المستودع الخاص بك وتخلص من الحاجة إلى بنى تحتية مكلفة. يمكن الجمع بين الوظيفتين على نفس النظام ، وبهذه الطريقة يمكنك الحصول على أفضل ما في العالمين من خلال نظام RF يعمل بشكل كامل أثناء تواجدك في المستودع ووظيفة العمل في مستودعات مؤقتة مع نفس النظام. مرة أخرى تقع الوظيفة على الأجهزة المحمولة. ومع ذلك ، هنا يتم تحميله تلقائيًا إلى النظام الرئيسي كلما دخلت حيز النطاق. ثم يقوم بتنزيل المعلومات على النظام الرئيسي ويتلقى الإرشادات الجديدة على الوحدة. بهذه الطريقة يتم نقل البيانات فقط عندما يكون هناك اتصال جيد. جميع وظائف RF متاحة والعديد من الوظائف الأخرى المتاحة.

لا تأخذ كلمتنا لذلك

أنظر الى ماذا يقول زبائننا

تأسست في 1965، بصريات سميث أصبح مرادفًا للمنتجات المبتكرة ذات الجودة العالية في سوق النظارات والنظارات الخوذة. بصريات سميث تباع المنتجات في أكثر من دول 50 من خلال متاجر السلع المتخصصة والرياضية. يقع مقرها الرئيسي في ولاية أيداهو ، مع وجود مراكز في بادوفا بإيطاليا وكيبيك ، كندا ، ومركز تخزين وتوزيع في كليرفيلد بولاية يوتا.

مع WISE ، حطمنا سجل الشحن في يوم واحد في الأسبوع الأول من التشغيل ، يليه تحطيم رقم قياسي في شهر واحد مع الطلبات الصادرة في الشهر الثاني في التشغيل. كان الذهاب إلى العمل في موسم الذروة تحديًا لم يتحقق إلا بسبب فريق Royal 4 المتفاني والأشخاص الرائعين هنا في Smith Optics "

سكوت باتن

مدير مصنع, بصريات سميث

PVH تطورت من جذور 1881 لتصبح شركة عالمية متنوعة مع أكثر من 8.2 مليار دولار في الإيرادات. فيليبس فان هيوسين يوفر مجموعة متنوعة من العلامات التجارية بما في ذلك Calvin Klein, Tommy Hilfiger, فان هيوسين, إيزود, السهم و سبيدو وتسويقها عالميا.

"نحن سعداء مع Royal 4. لقد استخدمنا نظام ERP الخاص بهم لمدة 27 وتم ترقيته على طول الطريق. لقد استخدمنا نظام WISE WMS لعدة سنوات. يحب مستخدمونا الشاشات لأن لديهم بيانات وفيرة عليها وبسرعة. مثل أي برنامج كان لدينا لضبط بعض الأشياء على طول الطريق ولكن علاقة العمل مع R4 هي أفضل واحدة لدينا عندما تنظر إلى جميع موردينا. "

بوب بولجر

نائب رئيس التكنولوجيا, فيليبس فان هيوسين

جيل سيرت تأسست في 1926 في شيكاغو ولا تزال واحدة من الشركات العائلية المملوكة ملكية خاصة القليلة في أمريكا. منذ ما يقرب من 90 تمتعت أجيال من العائلات بمنتجات Jel Sert التي تشمل Royal Pudding و Jolly Rancher و Otter Pops و Fla-vor-ice و Wylers Beverages و Wylers Italian Ice و Kool Pops والعديد من العلامات التجارية المعروفة التي تباع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

"هناك شيئان ألقيان نظرة عليه عند مراجعة أنظمة البرامج - الوظيفة ودعم ما بعد البيع. يوفر نظام إدارة المستودعات WISE وظائف فائقة لمجموعة التوزيع الخاصة بنا منذ 2002. Royal 4 هو "المعيار الذهبي" الذي أستخدمه لتقييم دعم البائعين - فهي ببساطة رائعة ".

ويل هنري

مدير تكنولوجيا المعلومات, جيل سيرت

تأسست في 1979، Fastline تطورت لتصبح واحدة من أكبر وأكثر الشركات احتراما للحلول التخزينية واللوجستية في أستراليا. تتراوح أحجام التداول اليومية من وحدات المناولة 150 000 في الموسم المنخفض إلى وحدات المناولة 250 000 يوميًا خلال فترة الذروة. يعمل سبعة أيام في الأسبوع كما هو مطلوب لتلبية متطلبات صناعة البيع بالتجزئة.

"العثور على شريك جيد لحلول البرمجيات أمر سهل إلى حد ما ، ومع ذلك ، فإن تقديم شريك يعمل كما وعدت يتطلب الكثير." نشعر أن شراكتنا مع Royal 4 ستستمر في تعزيز نتائج مفيدة للطرفين. وجدنا موظفيهم ليكونوا على دراية والمهنية. تجربة لا العد. وقد تجلى ذلك في مهاراتهم الاستشارية لاكتشاف احتياجاتنا الفعلية وتلبية احتياجاتهم ".

ديفيد بوكانان

مدير خدمات المعلومات, شركة فاستلاين المحدودة

أوامر الوفاء مع
نظام إدارة المستودعات 4 الملكي

WISE® Warehouse Management System Experts

WISE Warehouse Management

Warehouse Information System Experts (WISE) is the core of our warehouse management supply chain solution. WISE warehouse management system improves operations, minimizing costs, and increasing productivity.

WISE Shipping Solutions

Our Multi-Carrier Shipping module, WISEship, and our Royal 4 Systems Transportation Management System are more effective ways to manage outbound fulfillmentshipping, and transportation.

Enterprise Resource Planning

Royal 4 Systems’ Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) is a complete supply chain management solution with financials, distribution, manufacturing, planning, inventory management and reporting.

Royal 4 Systems, Inc. a Global Leader of Supply Chain Management

Providing technology-based logistics solutions including software,
services and hardware for multi-national operations since 1984.


Royal 4 Delivers

True Purpose Warehouse Management.
When there is no room in your warehouse for compromise…

Our solutions increase the effectiveness and efficiencies of companies within and across the supply chain. Today, Royal 4 Systems has hundreds of customers and thousands of users on six continents. Our leading software provides cost effective solutions from Warehouse Management, Inventory and Asset Management to full ERP including Financial Planning Back Office, distribution and a complete manufacturing suite.

We provide interface tools for most systems and currently offer standard interfaces to systems developed by SAP, Oracle, SAGE, QAD, GP Dynamics, our own ERP (R4 Enterprise), and many more. Our solutions can run on most platforms such as IBM (AIX-SCO-UNIX), Linux, Progress and Windows 20XX.

Our Mission

To guide the company’s efforts to provide responsible, ethical
business behavior 
and manage business conduct to achieve and maintain compliance
with all applicable regulations
and policies for all aspects of Royal 4’s business worldwide.

R4 is dedicated to improving the total condition of the supply chain.
Operational excellenceis mandatory and we endeavor to insure
all projects are carefully planned and faithfully executed.

  • Obsession With Customer Service

    We offer a total support program designed to answer your questions and assist you in solving any problems you may encounter.

  • Long Term Commitment to Partnership

    When we enter into a new relationship, we see it as a long-term partnership and we are committed to help you succeed -your success is our success

  • On-Time / On Budget Projects

    We know from years of cooperation and partnership exactly what our client’s requirements are, and we strive to fulfill those requirements in every aspect of their business

  • Highest Business Ethics

    We will be known for our passion for high standards, our respect for diversity and our commitment to create a solid partnership with each customer


Mobile Ready by Royal 4

WISE mobile by Royal 4 Systems is a warehouse solution that leverages the latest in Cell technology to significantly improve efficiencies in warehouses that do not have/need RF capabilities. Functionality is complemented by a technology that embraces ever-changing business requirements. WISE mobile not only contains all of the functionality required to solve today’s warehouse challenges, but also empowers you to configure business processes quickly and cost-effectively to meet ever-changing requirements.

Combine mobile with RF within your warehouse and eliminate the need for costly infrastructures. Both functionalities can be combined on the same system, This way you can have the best of both worlds with a fully functioning RF system while in your warehouse and the functionality to work in temporary warehouses with the same system. Again the functionality resides on the handhelds. However, here it automatically uploads to the main system whenever you come into range. It then downloads the information to the main system and receives the new instructions on the unit. This way data is only transferred when there is a good connection. All the RF functionality is available and many other functions are available.

Don’t take our word for it

See what our customers are saying

Scott Patten

Founded in 1965, Smith Optics has become synonymous with innovative, durable, top-quality products in the eyewear, goggle, and helmet market. Smith Optics products are sold in more than 50 countries through specialty and sporting goods stores. Headquartered in Idaho, with centers in Padua, Italy and Quebec, Canada, and the warehouse and distribution center in Clearfield, Utah.

“With WISE we broke a single day shipping record the first week in operation followed by breaking a single month record with outbound orders the second month in operation. Going Live in our peak season was a challenge only made possible because of the dedicated Royal 4 staff and the great people here at Smith Optics”

Scott PattenPlant ManagerSmith Optics
Bob Bolger

PVH has evolved from its 1881 roots to become a diversified global company with over $8.2 billion in revenues. Phillips Van Heusen provides a diversified portfolio of brands including Calvin KleinTommy HilfigerVan HeusenIZODARROW and Speedo and markets them globally.

“We are happy with Royal 4. We have used their ERP for 27 years and upgraded along the way. We have used the WISE WMS system for several years. Our users like the screens because they have abundant data on them and they are fast. Like any software we have had to adjust some things along the way but the working relationship with R4 is the best one we have when you look at all of our vendors”.

Bob BolgerVice President of TechnologyPhillips Van Heusen
Wil Henry

Jel Sert was founded in 1926 in Chicago and remains one of the few privately held family owned companies in America. For nearly 90 years generations of families have enjoyed Jel Sert products which include Royal Pudding, Jolly Rancher, Otter Pops, Fla-vor-ice, Wylers Beverages, Wylers Italian Ice , Kool Pops and many other well known brands sold worldwide.

“There are two things I look at when reviewing software systems – functionality and after-the-sale support.  The WISE warehouse management system has provided superior functionality to our Distribution group since 2002. Royal 4 is the “gold standard” I use for evaluating vendor support – they are simply outstanding”. 

Wil HenryDirector of ITJel Sert
David Buchannan

Founded in 1979, Fastline has evolved to become one of the largest and most respected providers of warehousing and logistic solutions in Australia. Daily volumes range from 150 000 handling units in low season to in excess of 250 000 handling units per day during peak. A seven day week is worked as required to meet demands of the retail industry.

“Finding a good software solution partner is fairly easy, however delivering one that works as promised takes a lot more.” We feel our partnership with Royal 4 will continue to foster a mutually beneficial outcome. We found their staff to be both knowledgeable and professional. Experience does Count. This was demonstrated in their consulting skills to find out what our actual needs were and fulfill them.”

David BuchannanInformation Services ManagerFastline Pty Ltd